Saturday, December 10, 2011

December 10, 2011 CHIRP Radio Playlist

Back next Saturday, 9AM to Noon at

11:56 AM Brief Candles Permafrost from Fractured Days (Guilt Ridden Pop)

11:53 AM The Thermals A Pillar of Salt from The Body the Blood the Machine (Sub Pop)

11:50 AM Toothpaste 2000 Bubblegum from Instant Action (Parasol)

11:46 AM Richard X. Heyman Civil War Buff from Hey Man! (Sire)

11:43 AM The Budos Band Up from the South from The World of Daptone Records (Daptone)

11:40 AM Talking Heads Artists Only from More Songs About Buildings and Food (Sire)

11:36 AM Thee Oh Sees Crushed Grass from Carrion Crawler/The Dream (In the Red)

11:28 AM Kim Sun The Man Who Must Leave from Shin Joong Hyun 1958-1974 (Light In The Attic)

11:23 AM Driftless Pony Club Inertia Is A Bitch from Cholera (Sector Five)

11:18 AM Fishbone Everyday Sunshine from The Reality Of My Surroundings (Columbia)

11:15 AM DRC Music Respect of the Rules (featuring Loi x Liberal) from Kinshasa One Two (Warp)

11:09 AM Four Tet No More Mosquitoes from Pause (Domino)

11:05 AM Owen The Armoire from Ghost Town (Polyvinyl)

11:01 AM Magazine Hello Mister Curtis (with apologies) from No Thyself (Wire-Sound)

10:56 AM The Wannadies Idiot Boy from Yeah (RCA)

10:54 AM Sharon Van Etten Have You Seen from Because I Was In Love (Language of Stone)

10:49 AM Oneohtrix Point Never Replica from Replica (Software)

10:44 AM Black Mountain Angels* from In the Future (Jagjaguwar)

10:42 AM Eligh & Amplive Guides from Therapy at 3 (Legendary)

10:39 AM Shoes I Wanna Give It To You from Silhouette (New Rose)

10:34 AM Yo La Tengo Sugarcube from I Can Hear the Heart Beating As One (Matador)

10:31 AM The Don'ts and Be Carefuls Defector from Sun Hits EP (Hot Congress)

10:28 AM The Bamboos Can't You Hear Me Knocking from Sticky Soul Fingers (MOJO)

10:23 AM The Glowfriends The Healer from Are You Ready, Steve? (Bullseye)

10:20 AM The Weakerthans Hymn For The Medical Oddity from Reunion Tour (ANTI-)

10:17 AM Nick Lowe Big Kick, Plain Scrap from Labour Of Lust (Yep Roc)

10:14 AM Summer Camp Summer Camp from Welcome to Condale (Moshi Moshi)

10:09 AM Xyzr_Kx Alternator from Secession in Astropolis (Actually, Records)

10:03 AM Jonathan Wilson Magic Everywhere from Gentle Spirit (Bella Union)

9:59 AM Tindersticks El Diablo en El Ojo from Tindersticks II (Polygram)

9:55 AM Wreckless Eric & Amy Rigby Living Next Door To Alice from Two-Way Family Favourites (Southern Domestic)

9:50 AM Gruff Rhys Whale Trail from Whale Trail (Wichita)

9:45 AM The Sometimes Family Love from Soul (self-released)

9:42 AM Mayer Hawthorne You're Not Ready from How Do You Do (Universal)

9:40 AM John Anderson Swingin' from Greatest Hits (Warner Brothers)

9:35 AM Billy Bragg Heart Like A Wheel from Reaching to the Converted (Rhino)

9:33 AM Pete Dello and Friends On A Time Said Sylvie from Into Your Ears (Hanky Panky)

9:27 AM Tycho Coastal Brake from Dive (Ghostly International)

9:23 AM Kelley Stoltz Morning Sun from Circular Sounds (Sub Pop)

9:21 AM Thomas Comerford Sunday Morning from Archive + Spiral (Spacesuit)

9:15 AM Archie Shepp Funeral from The New York Contemporary Five (Delmark)

9:09 AM Seekae Reset Head from +DOME (Rice is Nice)

9:07 AM Vic Conrad & The First Third Pulse from Vic Conrad & The First Third (Hidden Agenda)

9:03 AM Lou Rawls Your Good Thing (Is About To End) from The Very Best of Lou Rawls: You'll Never Find Another (Capitol)

No comments: